I’m looking at my keyboard without any clear idea what to write. However I know I should, I must type something … how I feel … how should I feel?

Today Serbian province Kosovo and Metohija proclaimed independence.

OK I typed that. I’m not surprised, moreover it was something everyone has expected; it was something more than common among daily news and they don’t see anything strange in it. I don’t blame them. Why? Because I find myself in the same state of mind, as if I’m brainwashed. I know as well as they that declaration is flagrant violation of every single international law and agreement; that is giving new hope to numerous secessionist movements around the globe; that is changing geopolitical climate once for all … and even so I don’t feel anything.
But if that’s true why am I crying?